introductions

An Introduction of Sorts

Hello, everyone, I’m Dana, and welcome to my blog! I love reading, writing, and gushing over my fictional boyfriends, so I felt like this would be the perfect place for me to talk about all of those things at once. I also love Hamilton, Taylor Swift, Harry Styles, and cake, so don’t be surprised if you hear me mention them either.

I’m planning on doing a lot on this blog. Book talks, tags, wrap ups, hauls, TBRs, lifestyle posts, writing posts…..I want to do it all. I don’t want to make this too long, because I already have a few posts written that I want to get up, but I’d love to hear from you all, so leave a comment with your name, your favorite book, and why you love reading! I’ll go first 🙂 Obviously, my name is Dana, my favorite books are Harry Potter, The Raven Cycle, Shatter Me, and an Ember in the Ashes, and I love reading because I love immersing myself in other worlds.

So that’s it for now! I’ll see you guys soon, and remember to leave a comment!

-Dana

One thought on “An Introduction of Sorts

Leave a Reply

